Contact

The Union of Phonograms Producers in Romania
Address: 6E Dimitrie Pompeiu Blvd, Sector 2,Floor 11th, Bucharest, Romania - Postal Code 020337
Phone: 021.222.20.45 /46 /47 /48
Fax: 021.222.20.43
E-mail: office@upfr.ro

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/office.upfr/
Work Programme:
Monday-Thursday: 09:00 - 18:00
Friday: 09:00-17:00

 

Public work programme:

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 - 17:00
Friday: 10:00-16:00

Tax Code: RO9670110

Bank accounts UPFR:

  • IBAN RO92RNCB0070153249250001 opened at BCR, Pipera Agency
  • IBAN RO65RNCB0070153249250002 opened at BCR, Pipera Agency (only for private copying payments)
  • IBAN RO66 BRDE 445S V209 7120 4450 opened at BRD, Dorobanti Branch
  • IBAN RO59 BTRL 0480 1205 5516 70XX opened at Banca Transilvania, Chibrit Branch
  • IBAN RO29 BRDE 445S V449 2415 4450 opened at BRD, Dorobanti Branch (only for private copying payments)

 

Management
Adina Scriosteanu, CEO

Financial Department
Simona Isac, CFO

Legal Department
Av. Andreea Stratula

Collection Department

Bogdan Ionescu, Coordinator

Radio-TV, Online, e-mail
Elena Dinca, Licensing Consultant

Private Copying, e-mail
Sanda Catrina, Licensing Consultant

Cable, e-mail
Daniela Butnaru, Licensing Consultant

 

 

Public Performance

Territorial Inspectors

 

County Inspector E-mail Phone
Special Accounts Inspector Mihai
Scornea
mihai.scornea@upfr.ro +40.725.654.970
Debt Collection Inspector Daniel Ana daniel.ana@upfr.ro +40.745.654.980
Debt Collection Inspector Lusiana Buterchi buterchi.lusiana@upfr.ro +40.752.063.853
South Regional Coordinator Marius Popescu marius.popescu@upfr.ro +40.758.09.09.95
Bucuresti, Ilfov Nina Maraloiu nina.maraloiu@upfr.ro +40.725.926.817
Bucuresti, Ilfov Mihail Nicolae Sandu mihail.sandu@upfr.ro +40.767.325.896
Bucuresti, Ilfov
Bogdan Musteata bogdan.musteata@upfr.ro +40.759.046.915
Bucuresti, Ilfov
Daniel Hentea daniel.hentea@upfr.ro +40.723.338.680
Bucuresti, Ilfov Florin Georgescu florin.georgescu@upfr.ro +40.749.096.887
Bucuresti, Ilfov Ionel Deacu ionel.deacu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.883
Arges Sebastian Olaru sebastian.olaru@upfr.ro +40.728.536.576
Constanta Laurentiu Despina laurentiu.despina@upfr.ro +40.759.046.920
Constanta Cristina Boboc cristina.boboc@upfr.ro +40.759.046.921
Calarasi Mihail Nicolae Sandu mihail.sandu@upfr.ro +40.767.325.896
Dambovita Sebastian Olaru sebastian.olaru@upfr.ro +40.728.536.576
Giurgiu Daniel Hentea daniel.hentea@upfr.ro +40.723.338.680
Ialomita Ionel Deacu
ionel.deacu@upfr.ro +40.759.046.915
Teleorman Florin Georgescu florin.georgescu@upfr.ro +40.749.096.887
West Regional Coordinator Iulian Ivancu iulian.ivancu@upfr.ro +40.742.081.969
Alba Silviu Fleser silviu.fleser@upfr.ro +40.749.097.883
Bihor Daniel Topai daniel.topai@upfr.ro +40.743.769.223
Cluj Bogdan Naghi bogdan.naghi@upfr.ro +40.759.046.911

Dolj Gabriel Popescu gabriel.popescu@upfr.ro +40.732.104.068
Gorj Gabriel Popescu gabriel.popescu@upfr.ro +40.732.104.068
Hunedoara Remus Negrila remus.negrila@upfr.ro +40.759.046.922
Maramures Daniel Pop daniel.pop@upfr.ro +40.735.085.262
Mehedinti Stela Constantinescu stela.constantinescu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.863
Olt Gabriel Popescu
gabriel.popescu@upfr.ro +40.732.104.068
Salaj Daniel Topai daniel.topai@upfr.ro +40.743.769.223
Timis Alexandru Albulescu
alexandru.albulescu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.867
Timis Claudia Carpeanu claudia.carpeanu@upfr.ro +40.755.096.303
Sibiu Adrian Antonie adrian.antonie@upfr.ro +40.759.046.913
Sibiu Radu Otoiu radu.otoiu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.879
Valcea Bogdan Ruiu bogdan.ruiu@upfr.ro +40.755.096.300
Satu Mare Sorin Salajean sorin.salajean@upfr.ro

+40.755.096.302

East Regional Coordinator Manuel Chetran manuel.chetran@upfr.ro +40.759.046.914
Bacau Marius Agapi marius.agapi@upfr.ro +40.759.046.918
Brasov Nicusor Pamfile nicu.pamfile@upfr.ro +40.729.324.958
Brasov Zelenyak Lucia-Constanta lucia.zelenyak@upfr.ro +40.759.046.912
Braila Dorian Mocanu dorian.mocanu@upfr.ro +40.752.027.919
Galati Dorian Mocanu dorian.mocanu@upfr.ro +40.752.027.919
Harghita Abraham Katalin abraham.katalin@upfr.ro +40.744.151.506
Iasi Artur Wagner artur.wagner@upfr.ro +40.759.046.910
Iasi Anca Mihaela Giciu anca.mihaela@upfr.ro +40.759.046.916
Mures Bogdan Bompa bogdan.bompa@upfr.ro +40.759.046.917
Neamt Marius Agapi marius.agapi@upfr.ro +40.759.046.918
Prahova Misu Floares misu.floares@upfr.ro +40.761.442.786
Suceava Remus Merticaru remus.merticaru@upfr.ro +40.759.046.919
Tulcea Dorian Mocanu dorian.mocanu@upfr.ro +40.752.027.919
Vrancea Florin Hristache florin.hristache@upfr.ro +40.760.986.571

________________________________________________________

 


Print this page

Send this page via e-mail