Contact

The Union of Phonograms Producers in Romania

Adress: Pipera Business Tower, B-dul Dimitrie Pompeiu nr. 6E, Etaj 11, Bucuresti, Sector 2, Cod Postal 020337
Phone: 021.222.20.45 /46 /47 /48
Fax: 021.222.20.43
E-mail: secretariat@upfr.ro

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/office.upfr/

Tax code: RO9670110

Bank Accounts UPFR:

 

Public work programme:

Monday-Thursday: 09:00 - 17:00

Friday: 09:00-16:00

Management
Adina Scriosteanu, CEO

Financial Department
Simona Isac, CFO

Legal Department
Av. Andreea Stratula

Collection Department

Bogdan Ionescu, Coordinator

Radio-TV, Online, e-mail
Elena Dinca, Licensing Consultant

Private Copying, e-mail
Sanda Catrina, Licensing Consultant

Cable, e-mail
Daniela Butnaru, Licensing Consultant

 

Public performance

Field Inspectors

 

Area Inspector E-mail Phone
Inspector Conturi Speciale Mihai Scornea mihai.scornea@upfr.ro +40.725.654.970
Inspector Recuperare Debite Daniel Ana daniel.ana@upfr.ro +40.745.654.980
Inspector Recuperare Debite Lusiana Buterchi buterchi.lusiana@upfr.ro +40.752.063.853
South Regional Coordonator
Marius Popescu marius.popescu@upfr.ro +40.758.09.09.95
Bucuresti, Ilfov Nina Maraloiu nina.maraloiu@upfr.ro +40.725.926.817
Bucuresti, Ilfov Mihail Nicolae Sandu mihail.sandu@upfr.ro +40.748.167.270
Bucuresti, Ilfov
Bogdan Musteata bogdan.musteata@upfr.ro +40.759.046.915
Bucuresti, Ilfov
Daniel Hentea daniel.hentea@upfr.ro +40.723.338.680
Bucuresti, Ilfov Florin Georgescu florin.georgescu@upfr.ro +40.749.096.887
Bucuresti, Ilfov Ionel Deacu ionel.deacu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.883
Arges Sebastian Olaru sebastian.olaru@upfr.ro +40.728.536.576
Calarasi Mihail Nicolae Sandu mihail.sandu@upfr.ro +40.748.167.270
Constanta Cristina Boboc cristina.boboc@upfr.ro +40.759.046.921
Dambovita Sebastian Olaru sebastian.olaru@upfr.ro +40.728.536.576
Giurgiu Daniel Hentea daniel.hentea@upfr.ro +40.723.338.680
Ialomita Ionel Deacu
ionel.deacu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.883
Teleorman Florin Georgescu florin.georgescu@upfr.ro +40.749.096.887
West
Regional Coordonator Iulian Ivancu iulian.ivancu@upfr.ro +40.742.081.969
Alba Silviu Fleser silviu.fleser@upfr.ro +40.759.046.924
Arad Remus Negrila remus.negrila@upfr.ro +40.759.046.922
Bihor Daniel Topai daniel.topai@upfr.ro +40.743.769.223
Bistrita-Nasaud Bogdan Naghi bogdan.naghi@upfr.ro +40.759.046.911
Caras Severin Alexandru Albulescu alexandru.albulescu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.867
Caras Severin Claudia Carpeanu claudia.carpeanu@upfr.ro +40.755.096.303
Cluj Bogdan Naghi bogdan.naghi@upfr.ro +40.759.046.911

Dolj Gabriel Popescu gabriel.popescu@upfr.ro +40.732.104.068
Gorj Gabriel Popescu gabriel.popescu@upfr.ro +40.732.104.068
Hunedoara Remus Negrila remus.negrila@upfr.ro +40.759.046.922
Maramures Daniel Pop daniel.pop@upfr.ro +40.735.085.262
Mehedinti Stela Constantinescu stela.constantinescu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.863
Olt Gabriel Popescu
gabriel.popescu@upfr.ro +40.732.104.068
Salaj Daniel Topai daniel.topai@upfr.ro +40.743.769.223
Sibiu Adrian Antonie adrian.antonie@upfr.ro +40.757.421.294
Sibiu Radu Otoiu radu.otoiu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.879
Satu Mare Sorin Salajean sorin.salajean@upfr.ro +40.755.096.302
Timis Alexandru Albulescu alexandru.albulescu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.867
Timis Claudia Carpeanu claudia.carpeanu@upfr.ro +40.755.096.303
Valcea sorin Mateescu sorin.mateescu@upfr.ro +40.755.096.300
EST Regional Coordonator Manuel Chetran manuel.chetran@upfr.ro +40.759.046.914
Bacau Marius Agapi marius.agapi@upfr.ro +40.759.046.918
Botosani Stefan Pojar stefan.pojar@upfr.ro +40.759.046.919
Braila Dorian Mocanu dorian.mocanu@upfr.ro +40.752.027.919
Brasov Nicusor Pamfile nicu.pamfile@upfr.ro +40.749.097.863
Buzau Florin Hristache florin.hristache@upfr.ro
+40.748.167.628
Galati Dorian Mocanu dorian.mocanu@upfr.ro +40.752.027.919
Harghita Abraham Katalin abraham.katalin@upfr.ro +40.744.151.506
Iasi Manuel Chetran manuel.chetran@upfr.ro +40.759.046.914
Mures Bogdan Bompa bogdan.bompa@upfr.ro +40.759.046.917
Neamt Marius Agapi marius.agapi@upfr.ro +40.759.046.918
Prahova Misu Floares misu.floares@upfr.ro +40.761.442.786
Suceava Stefan Pojar stefan.pojar@upfr.ro +40.759.046.919
Tulcea Dorian Mocanu dorian.mocanu@upfr.ro +40.752.027.919
Vrancea Florin Hristache florin.hristache@upfr.ro +40.748.167.628

________________________________________________________