Contact


Bank Accounts

BCR Pipera

IBAN RO92 RNCB 0070 1532 4925 0001
IBAN RO65 RNCB 0070 1532 4925 0002 (only for payments for Private Copy)

BT, 1 Mai

IBAN RO59 BTRL 0480 1205 5516 70XX

Regional Inspectors

Press on an area to show the inspectors. If you have adblocker enabled, you might not see the interactive map. Please disable your adblocker on our site.

Area Județ Inspector Mail Phone
Bucharest Area Bucharest, Ilfov Nina Maraloiu nina.maraloiu@upfr.ro +40.725.926.817
Bucharest Area Bucharest, Sector 1, Ilfov Bogdan Musteaţa bogdan.musteata@upfr.ro +40.759.046.915
Bucharest Area Bucharest, Sector 3, Ilfov Ionel Deacu ionel.deacu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.883
Bucharest Area Bucharest, Sector 4, Ilfov George Vija george.vija@upfr.ro +40.757.091.004
Bucharest Area Bucharest, Sector 5, Ilfov George Vija george.vija@upfr.ro +40.757.091.004
Bucharest Area Bucharest, Sector 6, Ilfov Florin Georgescu florin.georgescu@upfr.ro +40.749.096.887
Bucharest Area Giurgiu Florin Georgescu florin.georgescu@upfr.ro +40.749.096.887
Bucharest Area Ialomița Ionel Deacu ionel.deacu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.883
Bucharest Area Teleorman Florin Georgescu florin.georgescu@upfr.ro +40.749.096.887
South Area Argeș Marius Cîrjan marius.cirjan@upfr.ro +40.759.046.916
South Area Dâmbovița Marius Cîrjan aurel.nitu@upfr.ro +40.759.046.916
South Area Caraș-Severin Remus Negrilă remus.negrila@upfr.ro +40.759.046.922
South Area Constanța Cristina Boboc cristina.boboc@upfr.ro +40.759.046.921
South Area Constanța George Popa george.popa@upfr.ro +40.759.046.920
South Area Dolj Gabriel Popescu gabriel.popescu@upfr.ro +40.732.104.068
South Area Gorj Cornel Pătrulescu cornel.patrulescu@upfr.ro +40.757.069.693
South Area Hunedoara Remus Negrilă remus.negrila@upfr.ro +40.759.046.922
South Area Mehedinți Cornel Patrulescu cornel.patrulescu@upfr.ro +40.757.069.693"
South Area Olt Gabriel Popescu gabriel.popescu@upfr.ro +40.732.104.070
South Area Sibiu Adrian Antonie adrian.antonie@upfr.ro +40.757.421.294
South Area Sibiu Radu Oţoiu radu.otoiu@upfr.ro +40.749.097.879
South Area Timiș Claudia Cârpeanu claudia.carpeanu@upfr.ro +40.755.096.303
South Area Vâlcea Sorin Mateescu sorin.mateescu@upfr.ro +40.755.096.300
West Area Arad Florin Andrica floriflorin.andrica@upfr.ro n.andrica@upfr.ro +40.759.046.923
West Area Bihor Daniel Topai daniel.topai@upfr.ro +40.743.769.223
West Area Bistrița-Năsăud Cristian Petran cristian.petran@upfr.ro +40.757.029.272
West Area Cluj Cristian Petran cristian.petran@upfr.ro +40.757.029.272
West Area Cluj Cristina Soporan cristina.soporan@upfr.ro +40.757.028.643
West Area Maramureș Ionel Lupan remus.covacsinszky@upfr.ro +40.759.046.910
West Area Mureș Edwald Weinraub edwald.weinraub@upfr.ro +40.759.046.917
West Area Sălaj Sorin Sălăjean sorin.salajean@upfr.ro +40.755.096.302
West Area Sălaj Daniel Topai daniel.topai@upfr.ro +40.743.769.224
West Area Satu Mare Sorin Sălăjean sorin.salajean@upfr.ro +40.755.096.302
East Area Bacău Marius Agapi marius.agapi@upfr.ro +40.759.046.918
East Area Botoșani Stefan Pojar stefan.pojar@upfr.ro +40.759.046.919
East Area Brăila Dorian Mocanu dorian.mocanu@upfr.ro +40.752.027.919
East Area Brașov Nicuşor Pamfile nicu.pamfile@upfr.ro +40.749.097.863
East Area Brașov Adina Gabor adina.gabor@upfr.ro +40.759.046.912
East Area Buzău Florin Hristache florin.hristache@upfr.ro +40.748.167.628
East Area Covasna Nicuşor Pamfile nicu.pamfile@upfr.ro +40.749.097.863
East Area Galați Dorian Mocanu dorian.mocanu@upfr.ro +40.752.027.919
East Area Harghita Abraham Katalin abraham.katalin@upfr.ro +40.744.151.506
East Area Iași Aurel Stanicz aurel.stanicz@upfr.ro +40.757.100.550
East Area Neamț Marius Agapi marius.agapi@upfr.ro +40.759.046.918
East Area Prahova Mişu Floareş misu.floares@upfr.ro +40.761.442.786
East Area Prahova Dan Liță dan.lita@upfr.ro +40.743.165.335
East Area Suceava Stefan Pojar stefan.pojar@upfr.ro +40.759.046.919
East Area Tulcea Dorian Mocanu dorian.mocanu@upfr.ro +40.752.027.919
East Area Vaslui Stefan Pojar stefan.pojar@upfr.ro +40.759.046.919
East Area Vrancea Florin Hristache florin.hristache@upfr.ro +40.748.167.628

Regional Coordinators

WEST AREA

Bogdan Naghi Regional Coordonator
WEST AREA

bogdan.naghi@upfr.ro

Romania, West Area

+40.759.046.911

SOUTH AREA

Iulian Ivancu Regional Coordonator
SOUTH AREA

iulian.ivancu@upfr.ro

Romania, South Area

+40.742.081.969

BUCHAREST AREA

Marius Popescu Regional Coordonator
BUCHAREST AREA

marius.popescu@upfr.ro

Romania, Bucharest Area

+40.758.090.995

EAST AREA

Manuel Chetran Regional Coordonator
EAST AREA

manuel.chetran@upfr.ro

Romania, East Area

+40.759.046.914